Program

3:00 pm CET
9:00 am EDT
Welcome and introduction to the Webcast: Mobility of the Future
 
3:05 pm CET
9:05 am EDT
Christin-Marie Boudgoust
“How can battery systems help to shape future mobility?”
 
3:20 pm CET
9:20 am EDT
Live panel discussion
“What are current trends and strategies for platform concepts of the vehicle manufacturers?”

Henry Kuhle, VDA
Peter Schwierz, electrive.net and GermanZero
Christin-Marie Boudgoust, Webasto Battery Systems
Dr. Johann Schwenk, Webasto Battery Systems

3:45 pm CET
9:45 am EDT
Live Q&A session
 
3:50 pm CET
9:50 am EDT
Outlook and live poll for next Webcast topics